Skip to content

Stages of Beauty Skincare Review

May 1, 2013

brands of nutraclickHere is my review for the skincare product called Stages of Beauty:

  1. PACKAGING- Stages of Beauty is truly centered on reducing their carbon footprint, and this is often mentioned by the little bit of packaging utilized in the transport method. You cannot really tell out of this picture, however the package is fairly little and they use paper packaging materials in the place of bad plastic pockets. I truly enjoy this focus on detail, as you will find businesses that make use of a absurd quantity of external presentation in the name of ‘defending the product’- a lot more like ‘ruining woods unnecessarily’. In addition, the tube which protects the glass container inside is truly useful when traveling- when I was on my beach journey last week, I’d no difficulty getting the treatment with me and it remained comfortable as an insect in the tube. That is vital because, when traveling, I will often have to place my beauty and skincare products in extra plastic bags or wrap them in material so that they do not split and/or make my clothes smell a Neutrogena show.
  2. SIZE- I declare it: I’m a cheapskate. I blame my frugality on my limited budget- in either case, when I buy things I’m often forced to select quantity over quality. For the 20 something sans confidence account, Stages of Beauty is just a bit out of my normal buying options- the 30 mL container costs $52.99. To be honest, if you buy beauty items at a department store, you’ll pay similar charges for department store manufacturers (Lancome, Estee Lauder, Clinique, etc). That being said, I’m not therefore inexpensive that I will not comprehend the advantage of choosing quality over quantity and choosing the very best services and products even when they’re expensive/come in a little quantity. Nevertheless, the high cost might be enough to prevent even the absolute most skin-concerned young girl from buying the product.
  3. TEXTURE/ODOR- I’m still swooning within the consistency of the product. It’s THEREFORE FREAKING EASY. Significantly, it feels as though rubbing clean goat’s milk into my pores. That may seem difficult but trust me- it’s an excellent complement. I often stay glued to really a heavy cream for my allover human anatomy treatment. Nevertheless, when you’re wearing makeup or venturing out for a busy time, you do not wish to have a heavy cream blocking up that person. The consistency of the product is completely ideal for daily use, and it generally does not keep a glossy/wet end like other services and products I’ve used. It’s completely flat, and dries quickly- that is vital if you should be likely to be carrying every other services and products, PARTICULARLY makeup. Who loves to mark their skin dried of excess water before applying foundation? PERHAPS not this woman. Additionally, smell is TRULY very important to me. I’ve type of painful and sensitive skin (if you frantically study Seventeen journal as a teenager, you realize that my skin is officially referred to as ‘mixture’ skin). Which means that additional scents in skin maintenance systems make my toffee colored skin seem like rough, cherry flavored toffee. And I love my toffee PLAIN, not fruit flavored. Consequently, it’s definitely essential that all my skin items be sans smell (aside from my personal favorite experience wash- I’ll discuss that later). The Radiance product is one hundred thousand scent free and it’s perhaps not tested on animals. Therefore my skin won’t become cherry tasting toffee, AND apes aren’t deformed consequently of the merchandise production. Where I originate from we call that the gain.

 

What Stage of Beauty are you? I am… Radiance 🙂

ULTIMATE CONSENSUS? A week ago, when I was at my parents’ home, my father said on the glow of my skin. I do not think you realize the brevity of his statement- he NEVER remarks on my skin. That remark, plus the fact that my skin seems softer than usual and my usual rough nose seems to be anything of the past are signs that this system may be the cat’s meow. I can’t overemphasize just how much the cost deters me, and will most likely prevent a person with a budget. However the quality is extremely large, and it’s certainly worth the cost. I’d like to observe how the product works on women in different age brackets, and women with various skin problems. Nevertheless, for my painful and sensitive skin, Stages of Beauty Radiance therapy product is the nectar of the gods.

From → NutraClick

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

